Contact Information - Georgia

Elt

Ia Gogidze

Head of Sales Department

+995 514 22 22 00

ia.gogidze@eltbuilding.ge

Elt

Nino Bakuridze

Sales Manager

+995 514 22 22 33

nino.bakuridze@eltbuilding.ge

Elt

Grigol Chachua

Sales Manager

+995 514 22 22 55

grigol.chachua@eltbuilding.ge

Elt

Giorgi Statsenko

Sales Manager

+995 577 217 222

giorgi.statsenko@eltbuilding.ge

Elt

Juliet Bagramian

Sales Manager

+995 514 22 22 44

juliet.bagramiani@eltbuilding.ge

Elt

Nino Qatamadze

Sales Manager

+995 555 38 08 63

nino.qatamadze@eltbuilding.com

Elt

Dmitri Kiktev

Sales Manager

+995 577 02 02 71

dmitri.kiktev@eltbuilding.ge

HOTLINE
+995 422 22 22 32
info@eltbuilding.ge
Administration
+995 (422) 22-22-32
info@eltbuilding.ge
Sales Department
+995 (422) 22-22-32
sales@eltbuilding.ge
Procurement Department
+995 (422) 22-22-32
procurement@eltbuilding.ge
Department of Finance
+995 (422) 22-22-32
finance@eltbuilding.ge
Marketing Department
+995 (422) 22-22-32
marketing@eltbuilding.ge